Apr
18

Sado Maso Disco

Bain Wolfkind (live), Mellow Code (live), DJs Rose Knows and Matthew Pernicano
Apr
25

Her Selections

Auntie Ayla, Rosegawd
Apr
30

Xtended Release Jubilee

They/Them, Gay Felony, Peer 2 Peer, Severine
Lethal Amounts Presents

Sado Maso Disco

Bain Wolfkind (live), Mellow Code (live), DJs Rose Knows and Matthew Pernicano
Thursday April 18, 2019 • 9:00 pm
Josexxx (Cholo Goth Nite) Presents
Friday April 19, 2019 • 9:00 pm
Daddy Oly Presents
Saturday April 20, 2019 • 9:00 pm
DJ JaysnBrwn Presents
Sunday April 21, 2019 • 9:00 pm
Ladera Hearts Presents

Her Selections

Auntie Ayla, Rosegawd
Thursday April 25, 2019 • 9:00 pm
Dave Parley y JoseXXX Presents
Saturday April 27, 2019 • 9:00 pm

Xtended Release Jubilee

They/Them, Gay Felony, Peer 2 Peer, Severine
Tuesday April 30, 2019 • 9:00 pm
Liz O. & DJ Malvada Presents
Wednesday May 1, 2019 • 9:00 pm
Josexxx (Cholo Goth Nite) Presents
Thursday May 2, 2019 • 9:00 pm
Dell Presents
Thursday May 9, 2019 • 9:00 pm
Josexxx (Cholo Goth Nite) Presents
Friday May 17, 2019 • 9:00 pm

The Lash is a concept club, bar, performance and social space located in the historic core of downtown Los Angeles. The Lash Social was founded by musician Ross O’ Carroll and conceptualized and designed by visual artist/designer Erik Hart and his creative studio, Atelier/Projects.

117 Winston St
Los Angeles, CA 90013
(213) 687-7723

Get Directions

Photos

Contact

Booking Inquiries
Kristal Barboza
kb@thelashsocial.com

General Inquiries
inquiries@thelashsocial.com

Subscribe for updates

The Lash Social